Contracts ()
Print Last First Email Phone Printed
Print Last First Email Phone Printed
Contract Detail

Add Note

Notes Date Time
  • A contract is ......blah blah blah.
Tasks ()
Task Assigned To Open Date Status
Task Assigned To Open Date Status
Task Detail

Add Note

Notes Date Time
  • An Tasks is any action that needs to be complete.
  • Each Task is listed in the table on the left - by clicking on a specific Task, its details will appear on the right.
  • To add a new Task, click on the Add Task Add Task link at the top of the Task list.
  • Mostly likely a User will only need to enter the task and hit enter - defaults are listed below
  • A task will default to the current user but can be change to assign the task to another user
  • A task will default to the current date for the open date but can be changed
  • A task will default to the the Open status but can be changed
  • To edit an Task, select the Task from the list on the left, click the Edit link will appear at the top of the Task Information section.
  • To delete a Task, select the Task from the list on the left, click the Delete link at the top of the Task Information section.
  • The Task Information section displays all of the details for the Task.
  • The Task Notes section enables you to enter in notes for this Task.
  • Only a User with Administrator role can delete a task.
Users ()
Name User Name Email Role
Name User Name Email Role

User Detail

Add Note

Notes Date Time
  • A User is a person that can utilize this application.
  • A User can have an Administrator role or a User role.
  • An Administrator will have access to all menus and features while a User will have limited access. Currently, Administrators can access the Settings menu and the Users menu.
  • To add a new User, click on the Add User link at the top of the User list.
  • You can upload a photo for each user. This works great from a tablet where you can take the picture at the time of entry. A default photo (or the system logo setup in the Settings Menu) will display in the event a photo was not added.
  • Clicking on the Users photo will show the photo in a pop-up window for better visibility.
  • To edit a User, select the User from the list on the left, click the Edit link will appear at the top of the User Information section.
  • To delete a User, select the User from the list on the left, click the User link at the top of the User Information section.
  • The User Information section displays all of the details for the selected User.
  • The User Notes section enables you to enter in notes for the User.
  • Only a User with Administrator role can access the User Menu.
  • System Info here